Contact Us

Use the form below to send us a message

Please enter your name !

Please enter a valid e-mail address !

Please type your message !

Please give an answer to the anti-spam question

You answered the anti-spam question incorrectly !

Thank you for your interest and we will get in touch

Board of Directors
Mr. Bjorn Heyerdahl

President

Director - Heyerdahl Archives
Colla Micheri, Italy.
U Aye Lwin

Chairman

Former Director General of ASEAN
Yangon, Myanmar.
Ms. Monaqui Porter Young

Vice Chairwoman

Director - M.P. Global Connect Inc.
New York, USA.
Dr. Arne Fjortoft

Secretary General

Lorenskog, Norway.
Yangon, Myanmar.
Board of Members
Ms. Subadhra Belbase

Project Director

Kathmandu, Nepal.
Mr. Amadou, Tall

Director

Banjul, Gambia.
Ms. Su Su Tin

Director

Yangon, Myanmar.
Mr. Kjell Veivaag

Chairman - Global Knowledge

Oslo, Norway.
Mr. Nawaz Faleel

International Consultant

Colombo, Sri Lanka.
Ms. Odd Einar Dorum

Former Minister of Justice

Oslo, Norway.
Dr. Bremley Lyngdoh, (Ph.D)

CEO - Worldview Impact

London, UK.
International Project Office
70 Yaw Min Gyi Street,
Dagon Township,
Yangon, Myanmar.
Tel. +95-1375292
E-mail: info@wif.org.lk
Ms. Thandar Ko

Information Manager

Tel: +95-9253096125
E-mail: whitekarko@gmail.com
Dr. Ranil Senanayake

Science Director

Tel. +94-771438845
E-mail: frsenanayake@gmail.com
U Win Maung

Project Director - Mangrove Restoration

Tel: +95-9450049759
E-mail: winmaung.mangrove@gmail.com
U Tin Myint Saw

Manager - Orchid Rescue Laboratory, Yangon

Tel: +95-95408284
E-mail: victor.b.saw@gmail.com
U Maung Maung Pyone

Manager - Orchid Seeds Project

Tel: +95-95410314
E-mail: mgmgpyone@gmail.com
Mr. Kjell Vagle

International Communication Director

Tel. +47-07562072
E-mail: kjell.vagle@lastviking.no
Thor Heyerdahl Climate Park
Professor Dr. Htay Aung

Project Manager

Pathein University Research Centre
MaGyi,
Tel: +95-949586295
E-mail: htayaungpathein@gmail.com
Professor Dr. Nang Mya Han

Project Manager

Myeik University Mangrove Project
Myeik,
Tel: +95-9422207526
E-mail: nmya.han@gmail.com
Region and country representatives
Amadou Tall

Africa Representative

E-mail: amabou@wif.org.lk
Nabil Mahaini

Arab Region Representative

E-mail: nabil@wif.org.lk
Ms. Natalie Qin

China Representative

E-mail: natalie@wif.org.lk
Ms. Antje Weinl

Germany Representative

E-mail: antje@wif.org.lk
Ms. B. Ibadaphunshisha Blah

India Representative

E-mail: i.blah@worldviewimpact.com
Mr. Kjell Vagle

Norway Representative

E-mail: kjell.valge@wif.org.lk
Ms. Stephanie Connolly

Canada Representative

E-mail: stephaney@wif.org.lk stephconn5@gmail.com
Abbas Ibrahim

Maldives Representative

E-mail: abbas@wif.org.lk
Raju Dahal

Nepal representative

E-mail: raju@wif.org.lk
Dr. Marten de Vries

Netherlands Representative

E-mail: marten@wif.org.lk
Kjell Veivaag

Norway Representative

E-mail: kjell@wif.org.lk
Stefan Degerlund

Sweden Representative

E-mail: stefan@wif.org.lk
Pongtada Suryia

Thai representative

E-mail: pongtada@wif.org.lk
Dr. Bremley Lyngdoh, (Ph.D)

UK representative

CEO - Worldview Impact
E-mail: bremley@youthlink.org